

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

> Audit Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Binod Chandra Maharana	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Kinjal Bhavin Gandhi	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Pathik Mukesh Desai	Member	Managing Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Binny Pathik Desai	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Binod Chandra Maharana	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Kinjal Bhavin Gandhi	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

> Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Kinjal Bhavin Gandhi	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Binod Chandra Maharana	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Binny Pathik Desai	Member	Non-Executive Director
Damini Baid	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director